Walnut Creek/East Bay Chapter

Chapter Advisory Board

Chapter Advisory Board

CAB 2019 – Effective January 1, 2019


President – Lin Kay

1st VP/Programs -Donna Alexander

2nd VP/Membership -Kathleen Poole

Secretary – Margaret Caley

Treasurer – Diana Hotelling

Advertising/Retail Liaison –Lin Kay

Community Service – Rema Jones

Hospitality – Susan Freitas

Member at Large – Mary Tigert

Newsletter – Peggy Driscoll and Jane Olivera

Newsletter Mailings – Jan Driscoll

Retreat/Special Events – Jan Driscoll and Mary Tigert

Website- Kathleen Poole

Reporter – Dorothy Miller

Fund Raising –┬áMargaret Caley

Publicity – Diana Hotelling


National Contact – Barbara Cortez